Te Kura o Wairau Board Of Trustees


We normally have six BOT members and staff rep. Our executive members have special expertise in finance and property.

Staff and Principal have an excellent relationship with the Board.


Results of the 2022 Board of Trustees Elections

Tony Coffin

Hollows, Emma

Rebecca Va’ai-Wells

Tui Mita

Staff Representative

Arnold, Vicky



Inspire Net

A big thanks to Inspire for the web sponsorship

Te Kura o Wairau © 2023